Apple iPhone 12 Lineup: Two 6.1-inch Phones To Launch First 5.4-inch And Pro Max 6.7-inch Later – Research Snipers

Apple iPhone 12 Lineup: Two 6.1-inch Phones To Launch First 5.4-inch And Pro Max 6.7-inch Later

iPhone 12 lineup

On September 8, Thai media exposed the appearance and configuration information of the four phones in the iPhone 12 series, which seemed a bit reliable.

According to the news, the iPhone 12 has dual rear cameras, a 5.4-inch screen, a 2227mAh battery, 4GB storage, and 64GB/128GB/256GB three memory configurations. Although the iPhone 12 Max and iPhone 12 Pro have the same screen size, they differ greatly in other configurations. The former has a 2775mAh battery, dual rear cameras, with 4GB storage and 64GB/128GB/256GB memory configuration; the latter supports a 120Hz high refresh rate, uses a 2815mAh battery, rear three cameras, provides 6GB storage and 128GB/256GB/512GB Memory combination.

The highest-positioned iPhone 12 Pro Max is equipped with a 6.7-inch screen, also supports a high 120Hz refresh rate, uses a 3687mAh “large” battery, has a combination of 6GB storage, and 128GB/256GB/512GB memory, and has three rear cameras. The four iPhone 12 mobile phones are equipped with an A14 bionic chip and support 5G network.

Earlier, it was reported that Apple will issue a press release at 9 am Eastern Time on September 8, which means that the online release time of the iPhone 12 series may be announced at around 10 pm Beijing time tonight and 2 pm GMT. Whether this news is true or not, wait for the answer to be announced tonight. In addition, there are reports that Apple will launch four iPhones in batches. Two of the 6.1-inch iPhones will be launched first, and the 5.4-inch iPhone 12 and the 6.7-inch iPhone 12 Pro Max will be launched on the “second date.” “release.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *