Home » Tech News » Gadgets » Three more variants of the OnePlus Watch revealed, hours before the release

Three more variants of the OnePlus Watch revealed, hours before the release

Three variants of the OnePlus Watch merged on the surface and will come with a special vegan leather strap while the other two are said to made out of silicone.

Right before the launch of the OnePlus Watch, three variants merged on the surface. One of the OnePlus Watches will come with a special vegan leather strap while the other two are said to made out of silicone.

The black variant will come with a black strap, and black frame, while the silver variant will come with a silver frame, and a white strap.

The design of these watches somehow come from the Samsung Galaxy Watch Active 2.

According to some leaks, the OnePlus Watch will be 46mm and arrive in only one size. The watch will have a heart rate sensor, be able to auto-detect users’ workouts, measure stress levels, and be able to monitor sleep patterns.

Moreover, the smartwatch will feature a 1.39″ 454 x 454 AMOLED display, with 2.5D curved glass on top of it, a 402mAh battery, GPS connectivity, and will run on OnePlus’ custom OS.

The watch is said to costa around €150 in Europe and is releasing today, with the OnePlus 9 series. The launch event will begin at 10AM ET / 7AM PST / 3PM CET.

News Desk is the author at Research Snipers covering all technology news including Google, Apple, Android, Xiaomi, Huawei, Samsung News, and More. News Desk is managed by a senior editor at Research Snipers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *