PSL 6 Retained Players List Has Been Published

PSL 6 Players

Pakistan Cricket Board has announced the list of retained PSL 6 players, here are the details;

The Karachi Kings

Retained players include Babar Azam, Mohammad Aamir, Colin Ingram, Sharjeel Khan, Emad Wasim, Amir Yameen, Waqas Maqsood and Arshad Iqbal.

Islamabad United

Retained players include Shahab Khan, Alex Hales, Colin Monroe, Fahim Ashraf, Hussain Talat, Asif Ali, Musa Khan and Zafar Gohar, and Usman Qadir were retained.

Peshawar Zalmi

Wahab Riaz, Shoaib Malik, Kamran Akmal, Haider Ali and Lime Livingstone. It may be mentioned that the schedule of HBL Pakistan Super League 2021 was announced by Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) yesterday.

PCB decides to conduct the PSL 6 at two different venues

According to the release schedule, the opening match of Pakistan Super League will be played on February 20 between defending champions Karachi Kings and Quetta. The Gladiators will be played at the National Stadium in Karachi while all the matches of the 34-match tournament will be played in Lahore and Karachi. The final of the 30-day tournament will be played on March 22 at Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore. For the first time since 2017, the final of the event will be played in Lahore.

Draft order for PSL 6 has been released a Week Ago

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *