Malaysia Bans Pakistanis To Enter The Country Amid Coronavirus – Research Snipers

Malaysia Bans Pakistanis To Enter The Country Amid Coronavirus

Kuala Lumpur: Malaysia has banned citizens of 23 countries from entering the country to control the coronavirus including Pakistan

According to the details, Malaysia’s senior defense minister announced through an official Facebook post that citizens of 23 countries, including Pakistan and the United States, will be barred from entering the country where the number of corona cases is more than 150,000.

The United States, Brazil, India, Russia, Peru, Colombia, South Africa, Mexico, Spain, Argentina, Chile, Iran, and the United Kingdom are among the countries whose citizens have been banned by the Malaysian Immigration Department through an official Facebook post. , Bangladesh, Saudi Arabia, France, Pakistan, Turkey, Italy, Iraq, the Philippines, and Indonesia. Immigration officials said the country was imposing sanctions to control the coronavirus.

Founder of Pakistan opted for parliamentary system for the country, changing the parliamentary structure is tantamount to changing the constitutional structure, Khawaja Saad Rafique

Earlier, on September 1, Malaysia banned long-term visitor visa holders from India, the Philippines, and Indonesia from entering the country, after which it was announced on September 3 that the number of cases of corona in those countries was 150,000. These restrictions will also be imposed on them.

Malaysian officials say the government will provide exemptions in the event of an emergency under the travel ban, which would require special permission from the Immigration Department. 128 people have died from the virus.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *