Home Tech News Mobiles What To Expect From iPhone X Launch Event Tomorrow?

What To Expect From iPhone X Launch Event Tomorrow?

SHARE

The biggest and most awaited phone of 2017 is releasing tomorrow. More hype has been created for iPhone X compared to Samsung Note 8 because the phone release also marks the 10th anniversary of Apple and we are excited to know what Apple has in store for us with this latest release.

Read more: iPhone 8 comes with 3D facial recognition & eye scanner technology

We all know that the launch of iPhone 8 is on September 12, tomorrow. The time is 10 am PST, 1 pm EST, 6 pm BST, 10.30pm IST.  In Australia, it is 3 am AEST on September 13.

The location of iPhone 8’s launch is also special this year as it will launch on underground Steve Jobs Theatre at Apple’s completely new campus in Cupertino.

The features that make iPhone 8 or X so unique is its wireless charging, facial recognition feature, and no home button. Yes for the first time ever iPhone will have no home button. Also, we can expect the release of iPhone7s and 7s Plus along with the launch of iPhone X.

Now users would want to know when they will be able to buy the new phone by iPhone. Well, if iPhone follows their tradition, the phone will be available in market one week after their announcement that would be September 22nd. Also, you will be able to pre-order the phone from September 15th.