4 New Trains to be Inaugurated Today – Research Snipers

4 New Trains to be Inaugurated Today

4 new trains

The Ministry for Railways would be starting 4 new trains from today that is Friday. The new trains are being started for facilitating the passengers of various cities in the country. By the inauguration of the 4 new trains, the task of starting ten new trains in the first hundred days of the government would be achieved.

As per a press release issued by the railway’s ministry, the trains that are going to be inaugurated today include:

  1. The Sindh Express—which would be operating between Karachi to Sukkur
  2. Shah Abdul Latif Bhittai Express—operating from Karachi to Mirpur Khas
  3. Faisalabad Express—running from Peshawar to Karachi; and lastly
  4. Rehman Baba Express—operating from Peshawar to Karachi

The Sindh Express would be covering the following stations:

  • Karachi Cantt
  • Landhi
  • Hyderabad
  • Tandu Adam
  • Shadadpur
  • Nawab Shah
  • Khairpur
  • Sukkur
Also Read: Railways to Give 50pc Discount to Students on Tickets

The ticket for the economy class passengers travelling on the Sindh Express would be four hundred and seventy rupees.

Similarly, the Shah Abdul Latif Bhittai Express train would be covering the stations of:

  • Karachi City
  • Landhi
  • Dhabeji
  • Hyderabad
  • Mirpur Khas

The fare charges of the train would be one hundred and ninety rupees.

Faisalabad Express train has been extended to Multan and its route include:

  • Multan
  • Khanewal
  • Shorkot
  • Faisalabad

The fare of the train for economy class till Multan would be two hundred and sixty rupees.

More Read: PM Khan Reveals 4-Point Plan to Elevate Country