27 Countries offer Visa on Arrival to Pakistanis

There are 27 countries in the world that offer visa on arrival to Pakistanis and 8 countries that Pakistanis can travel to without a visa. In the rest 163 nations, Pakistani needs visa to travel.

In the world passport index, Pakistan ranks at the 92nd spot.  Basically, a passport index ranks the world passports. According to the Passport index, Pakistanis  can get a visa on arrival in Rwanda, Uganda, Somalia, Cambodia, Cape Verde, Madagascar, Nepal, Togo, Palau, Tuvalu, Timor-Leste, Guinea-Bissau, Mozambique, Samoa, and Comoros. Similarly, Pakistanis can travel to 8 countries without a visa that are Qatar, Tobago, Trinidad, Dominica, St Vincent, Micronesia, Vanuatu and the Grenadines.

Right at the top of the passport rankings is the United Arab Emirates. The UAE citizens can travel to 54 nations without a visa. Also, they can travel to 113 nations by getting the visa on arrival.

The top ten countries on Passport index ranking are

  1. UAE
  2. Singapore
  3. Germany
  4. Denmark
  5. Sweden
  6. Finland
  7. Luxembourg
  8. France
  9. Italy
  10. Netherlands

Back in 2017 Pakistani passport was the second worst passport, just above Afghanistan but now it has improved. It is quite encouraging for Pakistan & Pakistanis that their passport ranking has improved. It means that Pakistan’s fight to safeguard its security and motherland has been reasonably successful. More and more countries issuing Pakistanis visa-free entry is quite a healthy sign.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *